Staff Contacts

Mrs. Campbell ~ Kindergarten/Music Teacher

Mrs. Dyck ~ Resource/Teacher Librarian

Mr. Frykoda ~ Grade 7/8 Teacher

Mrs. Godfrey ~ Grade 7/8 & French Teacher 

Mrs. Buhr ~ Grade 7 Teacher

Mrs. Buizer ~ Grade 5 Teacher

Mr. Ruiz ~ Phys Ed Teacher

 

Mrs. Morgan~ Grade 6 Teacher

Miss Otto ~ Grade 4 Teacher

Mrs. Neil ~ Resource Teacher

Mrs. Peters ~ Grade 3 Teacher

Mr. Schroeder ~ Principal/Teacher

Mrs. Soder ~ Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. Araujo ~ Resource Education Assistant 

Mrs. Friesen ~ Educational Assistant

Mrs. Goertzen ~ Enrichment Program Teacher

Mr. Lisa ~ Custodian 

Mrs. J. Peters ~ Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Reid ~ Educational Assistant

Mrs. Brown ~ Educational Assistant

Mrs. Hamm ~ Grade 2 Teacher

Mr. Krahn ~ Educational Assistant

Mr. Kiota ~ Educational Assistant

​ccampbell@chsbrandon.ca

​jdyck@chsbrandon.ca

​tfrykoda@chsbrandon.ca

​tgodfrey@chsbrandon.ca

​kotto@chsbrandon.ca

​lneil@chsbrandon.ca

​rpeters@chsbrandon.ca

​aaraujo@chsbrandon.ca

​afriesen@chsbrandon.ca

​office@chsbrandon.ca

​sreid@chsbrandon.ca

​principal@chsbrandon.ca

  • Facebook Social Icon

© Copyright 2023 by Elementary School

Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 204-725-3209

Fax: 204-728-9641

Email: office@chsbrandon.ca

Address

2025 26th Street

Brandon, MB R7B 3Y2