Staff Contacts

Mr. Schroeder ~ Principal/Teacher

 

Mrs. Campbell ~ Kindergarten/Music Teacher

Mrs. Lade ~ Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. Hamm ~ Grade 2 Teacher

Mrs. Peters ~ Grade 3 Teacher

Miss Otto ~ Grade 4 Teacher

Miss Stone ~ Grade 5 Teacher AM

Mrs. Jager ~ Grade 5 Teacher PM

 

Mr. Martens ~ Grade 6 Teacher

Mrs. Hall ~ Grade 7/8 Teacher

Mrs. Godfrey ~ Grade 7/8 & French Teacher

Mr. Frykoda ~ Grade 7/8 Teacher

 

Mr. Johnson ~ Physical Education Teacher 

 

Mrs. Dyck ~ Resource/Teacher Librarian

 

Mrs. Araujo ~ Resource Education Assistant 

Mrs. Friesen ~ Educational Assistant

Mrs. Goertzen ~ Enrichment Program Teacher

Mrs. Reid ~ Educational Assistant 

Mrs. De la luz ~ Educational Assistant

 

Mrs. Schram ~ Educational Assistant

 

Mr. Lisa ~ Custodian

Mrs. J. Peters ~ Administrative Assistant

​ccampbell@chsbrandon.ca

​jdyck@chsbrandon.ca

​tfrykoda@chsbrandon.ca

​tgodfrey@chsbrandon.ca

​kotto@chsbrandon.ca

​rpeters@chsbrandon.ca

​aaraujo@chsbrandon.ca

​afriesen@chsbrandon.ca

​office@chsbrandon.ca

​sreid@chsbrandon.ca

​principal@chsbrandon.ca

Tel: 204-725-3209

Fax: 204-728-9641

Email: office@chsbrandon.ca

2025 26th Street

Brandon, MB R7B 3Y2

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 Christian Heritage School

Christian Heritage School 

is a member of

Christian Schools International