top of page

Meet Our Staff

Image of Janna Bright

Kindergarten; Resource Teacher

Email: jbright@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Kaitlyn Hintz
Image of Linda Jager

5th Grade - AM

Email: ljager@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Joanne Hall
Image of Ashley Joynt

K-8 PE Teacher

Email: ajoynt@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Audrey Friesen

Educational Assistant

Email: afriesen@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Jennifer Peters

Office Administrator

Emaill: office@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Dawn Loewen

Kindergarten Enrichment Teacher

Email: dloewen@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Raquel Peters
Image of Nick Martens
Image of Tim Frykoda

7/8th Grade (part time)

Email: tfrykoda@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Kaylee Brown
Christian Heritage School logo
Image of Rhayna Martens

6th Grade; Music

Email: rmartens@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Trista Godfrey

6/7/8th Grade (part time)

Email: tgodfrey@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Jane Dyck

Grade 2 - PM

Resource Teacher/Librarian

Email: jdyck@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Alice Araujo

Speech Language Educational Assistant

Email: aaraujo@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Joe Lisa
Image of Barb Schram

Educational Assistant

Email: bschram@chsbrandon.ca

Image of Daniel Cowell
bottom of page